Approved Massage Employers

Irene’s strives to promote and uphold the reputation of the massage therapy profession.  To that end, we require all massage employers in which we align to provide fair labor practices for its therapists.

LogoMassage EstablishmentCityWebsite
A+ Therapeutic MassageFlinthttps://www.aplustherapeuticmassage.com/team-4
A Touch of Luck, Casino MassageDetroithttps://atouchofluck.com/
Achieve Health & PerformanceRiverviewhttp://achvhp.com/
Adorn Day SpaDearborn Heightshttps://adornmedspa.com/
Advanced Physical MedicineSt. Clair Shoreshttps://www.advancedphysicalmedicinepc.com/
Agio Spa di ReposoPlymouthhttp://www.spa-agio.com
Aretee Day SpaGrosse Pointe Woodshttp://www.aretee-michigan-spa.com
Associates of Integrative MedicineBloomfield Hillshttp://www.aimnatural.com
Back To Me Massage & Wellness LLCLathrup Villagehttps://www.backtomemassage.com/
Back to You Rehab PLLCRoyal Oakhttps://www.backtoyourehab.com/
Balance and Composure Massage LLCSouth Lyonhttp://www.BalanceComposureMassage.com
Birmingham Wellness CenterBirminghamhttps://www.birminghamwellness.com/
Bocci Salon & SpaSterling Heightshttps://www.boccisalon.com/
Bodhi Work Massage & Wellness studioAnn Arborhttps://bodhi-work.com/
Body Language Fitness & YogaCommerce Twp.https://bodylanguagefy.com/

Body Therapy Massage & Spa
Rochesterhttps://www.btmspa.com/
Breckels Massage TherapyGrosse Pointe Parkhttp://www.breckelsmassagetherapy.com
Cafe of Life ChiropracticFentonhttps://www.cafeoflifefenton.com/
Canton Center Chiropractic ClinicCantonhttps://www.cantoncenterchiropractic.com/
Caruso ChiropracticLake Orionhttps://carusochiropractic.com/
Celeste Salon and Spa at Amway Grand PlazaGrand Rapids
Center for the Healing ArtsSterling Heightshttp://www.center4thehealingarts.com
Chiropractic WorksOak Parkhttp://www.chiropracticworksforyou.com
Claddagh Chiropractic Wellness CenterFerndalehttps://www.claddaghchiropractic.com/
Classic MassageWayne
Clarkston SpaClarkstonhttps://clarkstonspa.com/
Clugston Chiropractic Center P.C.Livoniahttp://www.clugstonchiropractic.com
Color Box WellnessBirminghamhttps://www.colorboxstudio.com/
Corewell Health Integrative MedicineRoyal Oakhttps://www.beaumont.org/services/integrative-medicine
Craft Chiropractic CenterCharlottehttps://www.craftchiro.com/
Daude Family Chiropractic, PCShelby Twp.https://www.daudechiropractic.com/
Daybreak Salon and SpaWoodhaven & Wyandottehttps://daybreaksalon.com/
Daydream Bodywork, LLCTrentonhttps://daydreambodywork.as.me/
DeVinney Czarnecki Physical TherapyWest Bloomfieldhttp://www.dcptonline.com
Divine Power Yoga and MassageSouth Lyonhttps://www.divinepoweryoga.net/

Duncan Chiropractic GroupBrightonhttp://www.duncanchiropracticgroup.com
Dustin Palmer Bodywork & MassageHuntington Woodshttps://www.dustinpalmer.com/
Dynamic Healing, LLCLivoniahttps://dynamichealing.massagetherapy.com/
East Detroit Chiropractic CenterClinton Twp.http://www.eastdetroitchiro.com
Edgewood Country ClubCommercehttps://www.edgewoodcountryclub.org/
EHM Senior SolutionsSalinehttps://ehmss.org/
Elements Massage BirminghamBirminghamhttp://www.elementsmassage.com/birmingham
Elements Massage TroyTroyhttp://www.elementsmassage.com/troy
Esthi Queen Healing SpaHamtramck, Corktown, TroyN/A
Etheric Touch, LLCNoviN/A
Ethos Day SpaGrand Rapidshttps://www.ethosdayspa.com/
Everingham Chiropractic Health Center, PCRomulushttps://www.everinghamchiropractic.com/
Evexia Wellness SpaClarkstonhttps://evexia-wellnessspa.com/
Fingerprints Medical MassageMobile, Northville, New Baltimore, LapeerN/A
FinishLine Physical TherapyRedford
Game Winning Athletes LLCWarrenN/A
Gischia HealthSource of HIghland, PLLCHighlandhttps://www.healthsourcechiro.com/
Green Root Spa & Waxing Co.Waterfordhttps://greenrootspa.com/
Hamilton Spinal Care CenterCliohttp://www.hamiltonspinalcare.com
Health & Fitness Center at Washtenaw Community College, TheAnn Arborhttps://www.wccfitness.org
Health Loft ChiropracticRochester Hillshttps://healthloftchiro.com/
iBalance Wellness ClubNorthvillehttps://www.ibalancewellnessclub.com/
Indigo Salon Spa & BoutiqueCantonhttps://indigosalonanddayspa.com/
Irish Hills Acupuncture & WellnessBrooklynhttps://irishhillswellness.com/
James Herman ChiropracticBloomfieldhttps://bloomfield-chiropractor.com/

Jessi Francis Hair and WellnessFarmingtonhttps://www.jessifrancishairandwellness.com/
Just Beneath the Skin Orthopedic Massage PLLCAllen Parkhttps://justbeneaththeskin.com/
K. Vitality SpaWarrenhttps://www.kvitalityspa.com/
Kenneth Todd Salon & SpaClinton Townshiphttps://kennethtoddsalonspa.com/
Kimochi LLCDetroithttp://www.kimochidetroit.com
Kneaded Relief Massage & SpaSouthgatehttp://www.kneadedreliefmassage.com
LaVida Massage CantonCantonhttps://lavidamassagecantonmi.com/
Life Balance Wellness Center & Travel SpaWinter Park, Floridahttps://lifebalancewellnesscenter.com/
Lifepointe Chiropractic CenterClarkstonhttps://www.lifepointechiropractic.com/
Live Well Chiropractic & MassageRoyal Oakhttps://livewellmichigan.com/
Loose Massage Therapy PlusDetroitlmtpmassagedeals.com
Macomb ChiropracticSterling Heightshttp://www.macombchiropractic.com
Main Street Massage NorthvilleNorthvillehttps://massagenorthvillemi.com/
Mashike ChiropracticPlymouthhttps://mashikechiropractic.com/
Massage By Nancy N Co.Taylorhttps://massagebynancynco.com/
Massages By LizNovihttps://lymphaticmassagesbyliz.com/
MassageLuXeBloomfield Hills, West Bloomfield, Rochester Hills, Shelby Township, Scio Townshiphttps://massageluxe.com
MassageLuXeFarmington, Novihttps://massageluxe.com
MassageLuXeTroyhttps://massageluxe.com
Massage RehabFowlervillehttp://www.mymassagerehab.com
McCarty Chiropractic Wellness CenterFarmington Hillshttps://www.mccartychiro.com/
McCauley ChiropracticRochester Hillshttps://www.mccauleychiro.com/
McLeod/Hope ChiropracticEastpointehttps://www.mcleodeastpointechiropractic.com/
Michigan Massage and WellnessTroyhttps://michiganmassageandwellness.com/
Modern Family ChiropracticSterling Heightshttp://www.modernfamilychiro.com
Mother Earth SpaRomeohttp://www.motherearthspa.com
Motown MassageFarmington Hillshttps://www.motownmassage.com/

My SpaAnn Arborhttps://www.discovermyspa.com/
New Body TherapeuticsNorthvillehttp://www.newbodytherapy.com
Niasoma BodyworkSouthfieldhttps://niasomabodywork.com/
NOURISH Mind Body & SoulRochesterhttp://www.nourishthemindbodysoul.com
Olympia Salon & SpaMount Clemenshttp://www.olympiasalon-spa.com
Optimal Wellness Family Chiropractic, IncRoyal Oakhttp://www.optimalwellnesschiro.com
Optimum Chiropractic Neurology CenterTroyhttp://www.ocncenter.com
Opulence Spa Wellness CenterSouthfieldhttps://www.opulencespawellnesscenter.com/

ORA Beauty and Wellness StudioShelby Twp.https://www.experience-ora.com/
Orthopedic Spine and SportsAuburn Hillshttps://orthopedicspinesports.com/
Peer Chiropractic Wellness CenterRochesterhttps://www.peerchiro.com/
Performance MechanicsAnn Arborhttps://performancemechanics.com/
Plymouth Yoga RoomPlymouthhttps://plymouthyogaroom.com/
Poirier ChiropracticShelby Twp.https://www.poirierchiropractic.com/
Portland Family ChiropracticPortlandhttps://www.portlandmichiro.com/
Precision Chiropractic and Massage CenterAnn Arborhttps://www.precisionchiropractic.org/
PrimeTime ChiropracticAdrianhttps://primetimechiropractic.com/
Purdy Chiropractic ClinicSterling Heightshttps://www.purdychiropractic.com/
Refined Massage TherapyShelby Twp.refined-massage.com
Rehab Lab, TheRochester Hillshttps://rehablabrecovery.com/
RelaxStationAnn Arborhttps://relaxstation.com/
Restoration Massage Therapy Wellness CenterMilanhttps://www.massagebook.com/Milan~Massage~rmt_wellnesscenter?src=external
Revive Massage and Meditation CenterShelby Townshiphttps://revivemassageandmeditation.com/
Rochester Holistic ArtsRochesterhttp://www.rochesterholisticarts.com
Saab ChiropracticWest BloomfieldN/A
Salon Serenity & SpaChesterfieldhttp://www.salonserenity-spa.com
Sandstone Therapeutic MassageNovihttp://sandstonemassage.com/
Seraphina Spa at JW MarriottGrand Rapidshttps://www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/grrjw-jw-marriott-grand-rapids/experiences/
Serenity Massage Therapy & SpaHuntington Woodshttps://serenitymassageandspa.me/
Simplicity HealingRochesterhttps://simplicity-healing.com/
Sirona Wellness SpaSaint Clair Shoreshttps://sironamichigan.com/
Skin StudioRochesterhttps://www.skinstudiomi.com/
Spavia Ann ArborAnn Arborhttp://www.spaviadayspa.com
Spinal Solutions Chiropractic & Wellness CenterShelby Twp.http://www.spinalsolutionscenter.com
Still Point MassageCantonhttps://www.stillpointmassagecanton.com/
Summit ChiropracticWaterfordhttp://www.summitchirocare.com
Superior Family Chiropractic and WellnessMarquettehttp://www.marquettefamilychiro.com
Superior Massage Therapy, LLCPleasant Ridgehttp://www.superiormassagetherapy.com
Synergetic Healing, LLCTroyhttps://www.synergetichealing.com/
Synergy ChiropracticWest Bloomfield Townshiphttps://www.synergychiromi.com/
The Family ChiropractorClinton Twp.https://www.thefamilychiropractor.net/
The Sanctuary Chiropractic & Wellness CenterLivoniahttps://www.sanctuarychiropracticandwellnessspa.com/page10
Therapeutic Resolution Center LLCMonroehttps://myperfecthealth.net/
Thrive ChiropracticTroyhttps://thrivechiropractictroy.com/
Tocca Massage TherapyBrightonhttps://toccamassage.com/
Tranquil Touch Birth & Women's WellnessFarmingtonhttps://www.tranquiltouchforwomen.com/

Tri-Covery Massage & FlexibilityNovi & Royal Oakhttps://tri-covery.com/
True Health ChiropracticLivoniahttp://www.livetruehealth.com

Two Roads Wellness CenterBrightonhttp://tworoadswellness.com/
Universal Energy Wellness SpaPlymouthhttps://www.universalenergyandmassagetherapy.com/
Upper Cervical Spine Centers of MichiganMonroehttps://gentlespine.com/
Village Wellness Center, PLLCCanton
Walsh ChiropracticFentonhttps://www.drmichaeltwalsh.com/
Welcome Home Yoga & WellnessDetroithttps://www.welcomehomeyoga.com/
Wellness Center of PlymouthPlymouthhttps://wellnesscenterofplymouth.com/
Wellness Physical Medicine CenterClinton Townshiphttps://wellnessphysicalmedicine.com/
Wellness WaveLivoniaN/A
Wildflower and CompanyGrosse Pointehttps://www.wildflowerandcompanygp.com/
Wilhelm Family Chiropractic and MassageSouth Lyonhttps://www.southlyonmichiganchiro.com/
Worksite Chair MassageAnn Arborhttp://www.worksitechairmassage.com
Zealand Spa SalonCommerce Townshiphttps://zealandspasalon.com/